I want to become early spring.

Since autumn last year, 
my reptiles (ball python) is suffering from pneumonia.
It may be of virus infection. "influenza?"
There was no effect of some antibiotics.
Now I can do is to keep the temperature and humidity.
I have to avoid contact with newly introduced reptiles.
Now Lull now but might lose most of them.
I want to become early spring.

Mojave het Ghost & het Ghost

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 3
  • #1

    Centrifugal Juicer (木曜日, 18 4月 2013 23:14)

    I just shared this on Myspace! My pals will definitely enjoy it!

  • #2

    sex telefony (火曜日, 31 10月 2017 23:59)

    scripta

  • #3

    znany sex telefon (水曜日, 01 11月 2017 00:15)

    semplice

Facebook
LOVELY BULLY
半夏生
#ballpython
ヘテロレッドアザン
Pastel Butter  #ballpython
#ballpython
desart spider #ballpython
spider #ballpython
#ballpython
pastel butter #ballpython
pastel butter